Date Venue City Country Info Tickets
July - - - - -
Sat - 07/07/2018 TBC Novokuznetsk Russian Federation with Live Fire -
Sun - 08/07/2018 Salair Plains Salair Russian Federation with Live Fire -
Fri - 20/07/2018 Festival Days of Piekary Slaskie Poland with Live Fire Available
Sat - 21/07/2018 Main Square Vac nr Budapest Hungary with Cry Free Available
August - - - - -
Fri - 03/08/2018 Sprengstart MC Klaebu Norway with Live Fire Sold Out
October - - - - -
Mon - 01/10/2018 Taras Shevchenko Music Drama Theater Chernihiv Ukraine Solo Available
Tue - 02/10/2018 KPI Centre of Culture & Arts Kiev Ukraine Solo (Venue changed) Available
Wed - 03/10/2018 Villa Krokodila club Poltava Ukraine Solo Available
Fri - 05/10/2018 Palace of Students of Yaroslava Mudrogo National Law University Kharkiv Ukraine Solo Available
Sat - 06/10/2018 Cultural House “Shinnik” Dnipro Ukraine Solo Available
Sun - 07/10/2018 Cultural palace “Dniprospezstal’” Zaporizhia Ukraine Solo Available
Tue - 09/10/2018 Concert hall “Yunost” Nicolaev Ukraine Solo Available
Wed - 10/10/2018 Odessa Philharmonia Odessa Ukraine Solo Available
November - - - - -
Sat - 03/11/2018 Hard Rock Cafe St.Petersburg Russian Federation Solo Available
Fri - 09/11/2018 Hirschen Plaffeien Switzerland Solo Available

Contacts

Top